Participate in the enrichment of our solution.

PARSEC is the first 100% Open Source secure sharing solution under Affero GPL license

Join us on Git Hub

We have chosen to open up the code because the future of cybersecurity depends on the transparency of software for the end user. Github is the platform dedicated to technophiles from all over the world, allowing them to share and enrich the code they have created themselves.

  • As a user, you can consult the PARSEC code at any time on the platform, in order to ensure the reliability of the deployment of innovative technologies implemented to guarantee the confidentiality of your sensitive data.
  • And if you are passionate about code, PARSEC is undoubtedly the opportunity for you to challenge your technical knowledge and contribute to the construction of free cybersecurity!

Try Parsec for free
with no time limit

Create your workspace today and invite up to 2 users for free.

Advice from our cyber security experts

AIRBUS and SCILLE PARSEC partnership

AIRBUS and SCILLE PARSEC partnership

On May 15, 2019, SCILLE/PARSEC wins the "Paris Cyber week 2019" prize awarded by AIRBUS Développement during the Paris Cyber Week event organized by Systématic Paris région. As an extension of this award, SCILLE will benefit from technical support and a...

Contact us

4 + 1 =

Participez à l’enrichissement de notre solution

PARSEC est la première solution de partage sécurisé 100% Open Source sous licence Affero GPL

Nous rejoindre sur Git Hub

Nous avons fait le choix de l’ouverture du code car l’avenir de la cybersécurité passe par la transparence des logiciels pour l’utilisateur final. Github est la plateforme dédiée aux technophiles du monde entier, leur permettant de partager et d’enrichir les codes qu’ils ont eux-mêmes créé.

  • En tant qu’utilisateur vous pouvez consulter le code de PARSEC à tout moment sur la plateforme, afin de vous assurer de la fiabilité du déploiement des technologies innovantes mise en œuvre pour garantir la confidentialité de vos données sensibles.
  • Et si vous êtes passionné par le code, PARSEC est sans aucun doute l’opportunité pour vous de challenger vos connaissances techniques et d’apporter votre pierre à la construction de la cybersécurité libre !

Essayez Parsec gratuitement
sans limite de temps

Créez votre espace de travail dès aujourd‘hui et invitez jusqu’à 2 utilisateurs gratuitement.

Les conseils de nos experts en cyber-sécurité

Partenariat AIRBUS et SCILLE PARSEC

Partenariat AIRBUS et SCILLE PARSEC

Le 15 Mai 2019, SCILLE/PARSEC remporte le prix "Paris Cyber week 2019" remis par AIRBUS Développement lors de l'évènement Paris Cyber Week organisé par Systématic Paris région. Dans le prolongement de ce prix, SCILLE bénéficie d'un accompagnement technique et d'un...

Contactez-nous

14 + 15 =

Info

support

parsec@scille.fr

 

Nous rejoindre

parsec@scille.fr