legal

Lawyers and Jurists, guarantee the strict confidentiality of the documents entrusted to you

With advanced technologies that allow you to securely share and store

Meet the security requirements of your business

Your business requires you to create highly confidential documents, which must remain confidential despite being shared or read by different members of your organisation. It is imperative that you can guarantee their secure management to your customers and partners. You must therefore get rid of all the public sharing and storage tools, such as Dropbox, and choose a solution adapted to the "Security" issues of your business.

Reassure your customers and partners about the security of their data

With PARSEC, you control access to the resources entrusted to you, both during their sharing between trusted partners and during their storage. Indeed, our solution not only verifies the legitimacy of the person requesting to open your sensitive data, but it also divides the file into fractions, which it encrypts individually to make them strictly unreadable when they are sent.

Gain fluidity in your sharing with your colleagues

While our solution ensures the confidentiality of the documents entrusted to you, it does not require you to have any special knowledge or to manage them in a more complex way than usual - quite the opposite. A simple "drag and drop" of your files into your PARSEC workspace is enough to make them impenetrable and to share them instantly with the users you have authorized. You can then all work freely on them, without fear of attack.

Businesses that use Parsec

Discover all the contexts in which our solution represents a gain in time and security

Try Parsec for free
with no time limit

Create your workspace today and invite up to 2 users for free. 

Also available on Android via Google Play.

Contact us

4 + 3 =

juridique

Avocats et Juristes, garantissez la stricte confidentialité des documents confiés

Grâce à des technologies de pointe vous permettant de partager et stocker en toute sécurité

Répondez aux exigences de sécurité de votre métier

Votre activité vous oblige à créer des documents très confidentiels, qui doivent impérativement le rester et ce, malgré leur partage ou leur lecture par différents membres de votre organisation. Il est impératif que vous puissiez garantir leur gestion sécurisée à vos clients et partenaires. Vous devez donc vous affranchir de tous les outils de partage et de stockage grands publics, tels que Dropbox, et faire le choix d’une solution adaptée aux problématiques « Sécurité » de votre métier.

Rassurez vos clients et partenaires sur la sécurité de leurs données

Avec PARSEC, vous maîtrisez les accès aux ressources que l’on vous confie et ce, aussi bien pendant leur partage entre partenaires de confiance, que leur stockage. En effet, notre solution vérifie, non seulement, la légitimité de celui / celle qui demande à ouvrir vos données sensibles, mais elle découpe aussi le fichier en fractions, qu’elle chiffre individuellement pour les rendre strictement illisibles lors de leur envoi.

Gagnez en fluidité dans vos partages avec vos collaborateurs

Si notre solution permet de garantir la confidentialité des documents qui vous ont été confiés, elle est loin d’exiger de vous des connaissances particulières ou une gestion plus complexe que d’habitude – au contraire. Un simple « Drag and drop » de vos fichiers dans votre espace de travail PARSEC suffit à les rendre impénétrables et à les partager instantanément aux utilisateurs que vous avez autorisés. Vous pouvez alors tous travailler librement dessus, sans craindre d’attaques.

Les métiers qui utilisent Parsec

Découvrez tous les contextes dans lesquels notre solution représente un gain de temps et de sécurité

Essayez Parsec gratuitement
sans limite de temps

Créez votre espace de travail dès aujourd‘hui et invitez jusqu’à 2 utilisateurs gratuitement.

Contactez-nous

7 + 5 =

Info

support

parsec@scille.fr

 

Nous rejoindre

parsec@scille.fr