Telecommuting

people working together

Safe telecommuting

The PARSEC solution allows companies to organize their telecommuting teams within an ultra-secure collaborative platform that guarantees the confidentiality, authenticity and integrity of data.

With PARSEC, the user can share, partition and store their files by creating secure Workspaces. It is also possible to collaborate with colleagues by inviting them to workspaces, but while maintaining control thanks to the functionality for managing access rights and administration.

lockpad on a computer

Protect what matters

Your data is valuable, keep full control and management of your encryption keys.

PARSEC guarantees you Zero-Trust and Zero-Knowledge whatever the cloud you choose.

computer connected to cloud

Save time and productivity

Security and privacy are essential when handling sensitive data, however this should not slow you down in your daily tasks. It is essential to facilitate the exchanges within your teams wherever you work.

PARSEC is the most secure collaborative file sharing and storage platform, which guarantees the confidentiality of your sensitive data without mobility being a threat to your internal or external exchanges.


Work differently

PARSEC allows you to share, collaborate and store in securely your content, wherever you are.

Download Parsec

Contact us

Télétravail

people working together

Le télétravail en toute sécurité

La solution PARSEC permet aux entreprises d’organiser leurs équipes en télétravail au sein d’une plateforme collaborative ultra sécurisée qui garantit la confidentialité, l’authenticité et l’intégrité des données.

Avec PARSEC, l’utilisateur peut partager, cloisonner et stocker ses fichiers en créant des Workspaces sécurisés. Il est également possible de collaborer avec ses collègues en les invitant dans les workspaces, mais tout en gardant le contrôle grâce à la fonctionnalité de gestion des droits d’accès et d’administration.

lockpad on a computer

Protégez ce qui compte

Vos données ont de la valeur, gardez totalement le contrôle et la gestion de vos clés de chiffrement.

PARSEC vous garantit Zero-Trust et Zero-Knowledge quelque soit le cloud que vous choisissez.

computer connected to cloud

Gagnez en temps et en productivité

La sécurité et la confidentialité sont essentiels lorsque que vous manipulez des données sensibles, cependant cela ne doit pas vous ralentir dans l'exécution de vos tâches quotidiennes. Il est primordial de fluidifier les échanges au sein de vos équipes quel que soit l’endroit où vous travaillez.

PARSEC est la plateforme collaborative de partage et stockage de fichiers la plus sécurisée, qui garantit la confidentialité de vos données sensibles sans que la mobilité ne soit une menace pour vos échanges internes ou externes.


Travailler différemment

PARSEC vous permet de partager, collaborer et stocker en toute sécurité votre contenu, où que vous soyez.

Télécharger Parsec

Contactez-nous